Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.


Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

The General Assembly set up a European Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee, composed of doctors and scientists specialized in MEN. These specialists are nominated by the appropriate national organisation.

We are proud to welcome

            from Belgium                        Prof. Dr. Buno Lapauw

                                                        Dr. Pascale Abrams

            from Germany                      Prof. Dr. Ludwig Schaaf

                                                        Prof. Dr. Josef Pichl

                                            Prof. Dr. Tilman Rohrer

from United Kingdom            Prof. Rajesh Thakker

                                            Dr. Paul Newey

from Italy                              Prof. Maria-Luisa Brandi

                                            Prof. Francesco Tonelli

from the Netherlands           Prof. Gerlof Valk